Tel: (02) 6059 1552 | Members Login

UPCOMING EVENTS

There is always something happening at Wodonga. Check out the list of events and tournaments coming up.

Download our 2019 Program for a full overview, and log in to the the Members Page for all Competition results.

2019 Program Calendar

Men’s Azzi Nusser 4BBB Stroke Knockout

Qualifying Round – Saturday 18th May 2019

Enter on Timesheet

More Info
2019 Matchplay Draw

Handiskins

Play for your chance to win up to $1,200 in Pro Shop Vouchers

Five Qualifying Rounds:
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
FINAL:  Saturday 16th November 2019

More information Enter on Timesheet

 

Open Day – 1st Sunday of every Month

Next Event – 
Sunday 1st September  – 12.00 noon Shotgun Start

More information Enter on Timesheet

Pink on the Green Border Women’s Golf Classic

This event is now full.  If you would like to be placed on the Waiting List, please email:  pinkonthegreengolf@gmail.com

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Commercial Albury Golf Club
Wednesday 30th October 2019 – Thurgoona Country Club Resort
Thursday 31st October 2019 – Wodonga Golf Club

More information Entry Form

Elders Insurance Wodonga Golf Club Pro-Am

Tuesday 10th December 2019 – 
7.30am and 12.30pm Shotgun Starts

Entry Form Sponsorship Package